Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

14/0964/FUL | Change of use from Pool and Snooker Club to A1 (Shops) | Mickey Flynns American Pool 103 Mill Road Cambridge CB1 2AZ
Application Validated Date Fri 13 Jun 2014
Actual Committee Date Wed 05 Nov 2014
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 01 Aug 2014
Standard Consultation Date Tue 24 Jun 2014
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 15 Jul 2014
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 04 Jul 2014
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 25 Jul 2014
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 19 Nov 2014
Decision Made Date Tue 18 Nov 2014
Decision Issued Date Tue 18 Nov 2014
Permission Expiry Date Sat 18 Nov 2017
Determination Deadline Fri 08 Aug 2014
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)

About the register
The online register allows you to search and view details about planning, tree works and building control applications. Planning and tree works applications can be commented upon by registering as a user. Once registered you can also save searches, track applications and receive email alerts.

Help using the system
Some help is available within the system. We have also produced the following guides to help you.

Submission of comments
The planning system depends on open and transparent procedures. Any comments that you make are a public record. Please read our data protection policy and guidance on what information we publish online.

Feedback
Please email if you have any questions or comments regarding this service.

System Availability
Service updates are available on the Public Access home page.